



UKCRC Registered CTUs Network

2022 UKCRC International CTU Registration Review Committee Members

Name	Position
Dr Ian Hudson (Chair)	Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation
Ms Eleanor McFadden (Deputy Chair)	Frontier Science (Scotland) Ltd
Prof Sean Emery	Senior Vice Dean, Faculty of Medicine and Health, UNSW Sydney, Australia
Dr Joe Pater	Emeritus Professor of Clinical Cancer Research at Queen's University, Ontario
Prof Janet Darbyshire	Emeritus Professor of Epidemiology at UCL Honorary Member of the Scientific Staff of the MRC CTU
Prof Gordon Murray	Emeritus Professor of Medical Statistics at the University of Edinburgh
Prof Deborah Ashby	Professor of Medical Statistics and Clinical Trials/ Director of the School of Public Health, Imperial College London
Mr Gregory Pavlov	Independent Consultant (IT)
Dr Ruben Keane	Quality and Regulatory Affairs Director, HRB-Clinical Research Facility, University College Cork